Keep me logged in

Nambiar Shaadi > Shaadi in United Kingdom

Nambiar Shaadi in United Kingdom

1000+ Nambiar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive



Our daughter Avantika born and brought up in Mumbai completed her education upto 12th grade from SIES college, Mumbai. Later on our family shifted to Dubai. She did her BBA and MBA from Manipal University, Dubai. Post MBA worked as executive for approxmatively two years. At present she is doing MSc in International Marketing from HULT International Businesses, London, UK. She is a modern girl with traditional values. Apart from her academic qualifications she is also a trained dancer and very passionate about the same.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Arch
  • Occupation : Architect



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as an architect, after having completed her master's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. she belong to nuclear family currently living in lincolnshire. a dog lover , pet lover adventurous creative humorous

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi There,I have done my Bachelors and am currently working with an MNC in Bangalore as a Software professional. I am pursuing my studies in MS along with job. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, and have a brother. We hail from Kannur. As far as I'm concerned, I would describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent and Spontaneous person.I think I am someone very easy to talk to. I enjoy reading, watching sitcoms and movies , and having great conversations(let it be brainer or no brainer)! I prefer to continue my professional career after marriage as well.I am looking for a person who is willing to share my responsibility and happiness and definitely I would do the same too. Being said that, basically I am looking for a understanding, intelligent and educated person. I belong to Hindu- Nambiar caste and am looking for a match from the same/Hindu-Nair community. also, Horoscope match is must!

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : THRISSUR, KERALA, United Kingdom
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



My daughter is a chartered Accountant and also done certified course on Forensic Accounting and Fraud Detection,International Taxation and IFRS from ICAI She has completed her Masters in Accounting and Finance from University of Exeter UK ,Devon in Mergers and acquisition.She has joined for Phd in University of Warwick,Coventry Her first paper got published and completed her second paper also. She expect to complete her last paper in September. She is working in the college as lecturer in accounting.Completed her MBA from Sikkim Manipal University.She is the topper in her school and passed CA in her first attempt.She is also the topper in her MS in Exeter.She is very passionate in playing Guitar and also studied classical dance and music from child hood

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education