Keep me logged in

Nambiar Shaadi > Brides in United Kingdom

Nambiar Brides in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Nambiar Shaadi Profiles

Prev 12 Next
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Southampton, Southampton, United Kingdom
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant



I'm Surendran. We are looking for a good alliance for my daughter, Kavia. She is 27 years old and comes from Kannur. She is a Chartered Accountant currently working in the UK. We are looking for a suitable boy who is professionally qualified and preferably working and residing in the UK/Europe.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : THRISSUR, KERALA, United Kingdom
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



my daughter is a chartered accountant Now doing post doc.and also done certified course on forensic accounting and fraud detection,international taxation and ifrs from icai she has completed her masters in accounting and finance from university of exeter uk ,devon in mergers and acquisition.she has joined for phd in university of warwick,coventry her first paper got published and completed her second paper also. she expect to complete her last paper in september. she is working in the college as lecturer in accounting.completed her mba from sikkim manipal university.she is the topper in her school and passed ca in her first attempt.she is also the topper in her ms in exeter.she is very passionate in playing guitar and also studied classical dance and music from child hood

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Forest Gate, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Master Degree



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a data scientist in private sector, after having completed her master's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. She currently resides in Forest Gate, London.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Coventry, Midlands, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Arch



My daughter is an Archetect, completed her B.Arch in July 2018 from a prestigious college.She is now pursuing a Master in Design in the UK.She grew up in a upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values.Her elder brother is an Electronics engineer from a top-notch university and MBA from a top business school , working in MNC as regional manager, married to a doctor, well settled in Dubai.Myself, an NRI for the past 30 years ,working for a leading business group in Dubai as COO. My wife, a post graduate, is homemaker.We are from aristocratic nambiar family from Kannur.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



This profile has been created for my sister(cousin). She is currently doing her Post Graduation in UK, after having completed her BDS ( Bachelor in Dental Surgery). She has a passion for dance (Bharatham and Mohiniyattam) as well and has successfully performed her arangetram in Mohiniyattam in 2018. She has also completed a course (Diploma) in Cosmetology recently. Her Canada PR is also in process.



We come from an upper middle class nuclear family well settled (born and brought up) in Chennai. Both her parents work in PSU (petroleum concern). I am her cousin living in Los Angeles with my family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Southampton, United Kingdom
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant



We are looking for a good alliance for my daughter. She comes from Kannur. She is a Chartered Accountant currently working in the UK (Southamption). We are looking for a suitable boy who is professionally qualified and preferably working and residing in the UK, US, European Countries..

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech



Diya had her schooling in India, KSA and Kuwait and completed her B.Tech (EEE) from NIT Trichy. She is currently pursuing Masters in Business Analytics in London. We, her parents, are from a Nambiar/Nair Family of Kannur/Kozhikode but currently residing in Bahrain.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA



She is pursuing masters in MBA at universty of central lancashire preston ,UK. Native place is kannur kerala. Finished bachelors in BBA aviation from University of calicut.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



I am a 24 yr old doctor based in England. I believe that the purpose of marriage is to enhance the existing life of both partners involved. I come from an upper middle-class, forward-thinking liberal nuclear family. My family and career are equally important to me. Transparency, companionship and respect within relationships are paramount.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Readings, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Tech



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her master's degree. She is currently living in United Kingdom. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Prev 12 Next