Keep me logged in

Nambiar Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Nambiar Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Nambiar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Consultant



My brother is an Engineering consultant with a Master's degree (MSc) from UK and is currently working in London. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. Originally from Kannur, the family has been based in Doha, Qatar for the last 22 years. Rahul is smart, ambitious and a fun loving person who maintains a positive outlook to life. Stars ; Not matching are makeeryam, Thiruvathira, rohini, punartham, chadayam.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Consultant



I m creating this profile for my son, vimal p i, who was born and bought up in bangalore and complete his engineering from vtu (cmrit, bangalore). he is currently working as a consultant with deloitte uk and is based in london (employee of deloitte, uk). we are settled in bangalore for 35 yrs and belong to nambiar family from kannur. my elder son and wife (nambiar family from taliparamba) are both employed in it sector in bangalore. i m from payyanur (my grand father from periyadan kadinjapalli, vellur and i am son of late p i gopalan nambiar, lay secretary, health services) and was working for bpl telecom as gm and later had my own service business for few years. my wife is a homemaker and she from palakkil irinavu veetil cherukunnu, kannur. His horoscope is close to suddhajatakam and also not a paid member

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am employed in NHS England as a biomedical Engineer. I am basically from payyanur, kerala and currently living in Manchester, England. I did BE engineering in Biomedical Enginnering from banglore and done my post graduation from University of Salford, Uk. I currently live in Uk I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Thalipramba, Kannur, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



My brother is a marketing professional with a master's degree currently working in private sector in United Kingdom. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.